First rule as a detective: nothing is random.

Hush

Ra’s al Ghul had a sword imbedded into this computer console.
At the time, I was focused on the sword itself and its meaning. It’s placement appeared random other than to draw my attention.
In doing so, I may have neglected the first rule as a detective…
nothing is random.

Batman Hush Vol. 2

For those of you curious on who Batman really is, you need to read Batman Hush, which displays the Dark Knight as the perfect union of action hero and detective genius. It also shows why Batman would win in a fight against Superman (you know you’ve all speculated).

Metropolis.
I hate this city.
We came hunting for Poison Ivy for crimes she committed in Gotham City.
She has taken control of Superman.

If I know him–and I do–I know what his next move will be.What he doesn’t know is what my next move will be.

I HATE that this is the only image I can find of this battle because Superman never gets a shot in on Batman in this battle.

I HATE that this is the only image I can find of this battle because Superman never gets a shot in on Batman (as this image would have you believe)!


You don’t come to Metropolis and not be prepared for him.
If Clark wanted to, he could use his superspeed and squish me into the cement.
But I know how he thinks. Even more than the Kryptonite he’s got one big weakness.
Deep down, Clark’s essentially a good person…
…and deep down, I’m not.

Batman Hush Vol.1

Leave a Reply

