Quote of the day: “The true meaning of friendship is trusting your BFF to kill you?”

My college roommate Andy sent me to Dinosaur Comics by Ryan North, and lo and behold a genius conversation on Batman’s relationship with Superman.

qwantz-comic2-8249

I know if I were a superhero and Andy were a superhero he would be the superhero I would give my kryptonite to. Not that I would have krytonite. Because I would be Batman. Who doesn’t really have a weakness other than, you know, being human. Oh and the whole parent thing. Oh and his paranoia. Dammit!

Leave a Reply

