A.C.T. announces 2010-11 season!


by Molière
Adapted by Bill Irwin and Mark O’Donnell
Directed by and starring Bill Irwin

Marcus; or the Secret of Sweet

by Tarell Alvin McCraney
Directed by Mark Rucker

The Homecoming

by Harold Pinter
Directed by Carey Perloff

No Exit

by Jean-Paul Sartre
Adapted from the French by Paul Bowles
Conceived and directed by Kim Collier

Tales of the City: A New Musical

Based on Armistead Maupin’s Tales of the City and More Tales of the City
Libretto by Jeff Whitty
Music and lyrics by Jake Shears and John Garden
Directed by Jason Moore

For more info . . .


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s