A Reason to Love Your City

I love this project. Well, wait, a) I love the Neo-Futurists. Too Much Light Makes the Baby Go Blind was my first introduction to Chicago theater. I saw it at a UU Youth Group Conference somewhere in Illinois when I was in my mid-high-school years. I still remember its brilliance and its immediacy.

And b) I love this project:

Every city should do their own version. Let’s all take pride with where we live! It’s the first step to making where we live home.

Leave a Reply

